Calendar

Term times (from September 2020)*

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September (New Children) – Thursday 10th December

Friday 4th September (Returning Children) – Thursday 10th December

Half Term

26th October – 30th October

10th December Christmas Circle for parents and children (no session on the day)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Wednesday 31st March

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April (inset day)
Tusday 20th April – 9th July

Half Term

Monday 31st May – 4th June

*  Depending on number of participants (6 +), we shall offer clubs in all terms.

For registration forms, fees and further information regarding 15-hour scheme, please click here.