Calendar

Term times (from September 2022)

Autumn Term 2022

TermDates
Autumn 1Monday 5 September (*inset day)
Tuesday 6 September РFriday 21 October 
Half termMonday 24 October – Friday 28 October 
Autumn 2Monday 31 October – Thursday 8 December 
Friday 9 December (Christmas circle)
School Holidays Monday 12 December – Tuesday 3 January
* Only teachers

Spring Term 2023

TermDates
Spring 1 Tuesday 3 January (*inset day)
Wednesday 4 January Р10 February 
Half TermMonday 13 February – Friday 17 February 
Spring 2Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March
School HolidaysMonday 3 April – Friday 14 April (Easter)
* Only teachers

Summer Term 2023

TermDates
Summer 1Monday 17 April (*inset day)
Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
May Day Bank Holiday 1 May
Half termMonday 29 May – 2 June
Summer 2 5 June – 7 July
School Holidays Monday 10 July – Monday 4 September 
* Only teachers

Depending on number of participants (6 +), we shall offer clubs in all terms.

For registration forms, fees and further information regarding 15-hour scheme, please click here.